Conference Organisation

Honorary Chair:
Rossi Setchi, Cardiff University, UK
General Co-Chairs:
Peter Ball, University of York, UK
Luisa Huaccho Huatuco, University of York, UK
Executive Chair:
Robert Howlett, Bournemouth University, UK
General Track Chairs:
Track 1:
Track 2:
Track 3:
Track 4:
Track 5:

KES Conference Series

SDM-19 is part of the KES Conference Series

Conference Series Chairs:
L.C.Jain and R.J.Howlett

KES International Honorary Chair:
R.J.Howlett, Bournemouth University, UK

KES Founder:
L.C.Jain, University of Canberra, Australia and University of Technology Sydney, Australia

KES International

The organisation and operation of SDM-19 is the responsibility of KES International.